Chris Brown Releases Indigo (Extended) Featuring 10 New Tracks

Global music icon and entertainer Chris Brown has released his deluxe album, INDIGO (EXTENDED)via RCA Records.  

Following the massive success of Brown’s RIAA-certified Gold INDIGO, the deluxe album includes 10 new tracks featuring Tory Lanez, Davido, Rich The Kid, Sage the Gemini and DaniLeigh.

Stream the Indigo Extended album.

The album is a special thank you from Brown to his fans for supporting INDIGO, which debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 chart.

The album has spent 11 weeks at No. 1 on the Billboard R&B album chart and has amassed nearly 50 million total album streams worldwide.

Additionally, Brown’s RIAA-certified platinum smash hit, “No Guidance” feat. Drake, recently peaked at No. 5 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart.

Brown is also in the midst of his epic INDIGOAT Tour, where he’s wowing fans across the country with his extraordinary stage presence alongside some of the hottest names in hip-hop, including Tory Lanez, Ty Dolla $ign, Joyner Lucas and Yella Beezy. 

Tickets for the remaining shows can be purchased on

The full track listing for INDIGO (EXTENDED) can be found below:

  1. Lower Body feat. Davido     
  2. Overtime    
  3. Under The Influence        
  4. Outy When I Drive feat. Rich The Kid / Blamed feat. Sage The Gemini & Rich The Kid 
  5. Nose Dive feat. DaniLeigh                       
  6. Flashbacks           
  7. Problem With You          
  8. Going At It          
  9. Technology                   
  10. Tell Me How You Feel feat. Tory Lanez     
  11. Indigo                                
  12. Back To Love                                            
  13. Come Together feat. H.E.R.
  14. Temporary Lover feat. Lil Jon       
  15. Emerald feat. Juvenile & Juicy J / Burgundy 
  16. Red                        
  17. All I Want Is feat. Tyga                               
  18. Wobble Up feat. Nicki Minaj & G-Eazy
  19. Need A Stack feat. Lil Wayne & Joyner Lucas
  20. Heat feat. Gunna                 
  21. No Guidance feat. Drake
  22. Girl Of My Dreams            
  23. Natural Disaster / Aura               
  24. Don’t Check On Me feat. Justin Bieber & Ink
  25. Sorry Enough                    
  26. Juice         
  27. You Like That                   
  28. Troubled Waters
  29. Take A Risk           
  30. Lurkin’ feat. Tory Lanez      
  31. Trust Issues / Act In
  32. Cheetah    
  33. Undecided 
  34. BP / No Judgement          
  35. Side Ni**a             
  36. Throw It Back       
  37. All On Me              
  38. Sexy feat. Trey Songz          
  39. Early 2K feat. Tank 
  40. Dear God                            
  41. Part Of The Plan               
  42. Play Catch Up  
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 3 Average: 1]

Say Something

No Responses to “Chris Brown Releases Indigo (Extended) Featuring 10 New Tracks”

So you're just going to check out the post and not say anything? That's not cool, be the first to leave a response. No lurking Zone!

Say Something

You must be logged in to post a comment.