Future – DS2 (Album Artwork & Tracklist)

Future - DS2 Cover

A year ago, It looked like things were starting to slow down for Future, now after catching his second wind, he’s on a wave like we’ve never seen before since he came on the scene. This Friday we’ll see probably one of the most anticipated albums released this year when Future‘s new solo effort DS2 (Dirty Sprite 2) lands in stores and online digital retailers.

They’re already 3 singles from the project, all of which are street bangers, then he previewed a couple more in his new documentary series.

If 60% of this album sounds like what Future has already released, it will be a contender the album of the summer, and possibly make the top 10 list for albums of the year.

Before the album arrives this Friday, we get a look at the album artwork and tracklist. As of right now, it appears that the album only has one feature and that comes from Drake.

So it will basically be 18 tracks of which 95% is nothing but Future.

As far as production is concerned, it’s being handled by Metro Boomin, Sonny Digital, Southside, Noah “40” Shebib and a few others.

Future – DS2 Tracklist

  1. Thought It Was A Drought
  2. I Serve the Base
  3. Where Ya At (feat. Drake)
  4. Groupies
  5. Lil One
  6. Stick Talk
  7. Freak Hoe
  8. Rotation
  9. Slave Master
  10. Blow A Bag
  11. Colossal
  12. Rich $ex
  13. Blood On The Money
  14. Trap N****s
  15. The Percocet & Stripper Joint
  16. Real Sisters
  17. Kno The Meaning
  18. F*ck Up Some Commas

Say Something

Leave a Reply

Please Login to comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of