OVO’s DVSN Announces Debut Album “Sept. 5th”

Up until this point we still don’t know much about DVSN beyond his single Too Deep which was premiered on Drake’s Apple Beats 1 radio OVO Radio last December. Following that he landed a deal with Drake and 40 last month.

News has now come down the pipeline that the mysterious R&B singer DVSN is finally ready to properly introduce himself to the masses. Info regard his major debut has surfaced, revealing that will arrive April Fool’s Day and will be entitled Sept 5th.

DVSN - Sept 5th

As it stand right now, it’s a 10 track project which includes the 4 singles he’s already released and no features, not even from Drake. There’s still timw so this could change.

Peep the tracklist below and check out his latest track called With Me.

  1. With Me
  2. Too Deep
  3. Try / Effortless
  4. Do It Well
  5. In + Out
  6. Sept. 5th
  7. Hallucinations
  8. Another One
  9. Angela
  10. The Line
Article Rating

Say Something

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments